Florida Botanical Gardens | Sara Beth and Chris | Largo Engagement Photographer

I cannot wait to capture these two this October at the Ocala Jockey Club as they exchange vows, and ride in on a HORSE!  What?!  Sara Beth found us through Wedding Wire and somehow we immediately connected.  We discussed the plan for their big day and she booked Semm-Faber Photography shortly after speaking with me.  At the end of last year I had the opportunity to meet her and Chris face to face for their engagement session at the Florida Botanical Gardens in Largo, Florida. Gorgeous place by the way!

I really only have one, well maybe two words for this couple, Freaking Ah-Maz-ING!!!!  I love them and well I am pretty sure they love me.  We had a blast walking around laughing and joking all while painting their story.  This October is going to be great!  A horse (or more) a barn, fields of green, a gorgeous Bride and super funny Groom. I just might pee my pants.  Ok not really, geesh, calm down!

Leave a comment